New Zealand

New Zealand Wine Tourism

New Zealand comprises 11 official wine regions, which received legal recognition in the form of geographical indications (GIs) in 2018. The most prominent wine regions in New Zealand are Marlborough, Central Otago, Hawke’s Bay and Wairarapa. New Zealand is studded with winery options bottling multiple varietals with a complete selection of attractions and amenities.

Explore the Country

Country Map